skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 19
W
@ CALGARY COLTS
McMahon Stadium, Calgary
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
@ EDMONTON WILDCATS
Clark Park, Edmonton
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
REGINA THUNDER
Clark Park, Edmonton
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
@ REGINA THUNDER
Mosaic Stadium, Regina
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
WINNIPEG RIFLES
Clark Park, Edmonton
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
@ SASKATOON HILLTOPS
Saskatoon Minor Football Field, Saskatoon
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
CALGARY COLTS
Clark Park, Edmonton
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
EDMONTON WILDCATS
Clark Park, Edmonton
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
REGINA THUNDER
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
@ SASKATOON HILLTOPS
Saskatoon Minor Football Field, Saskatoon
FINAL